Gaming Schedule

Next Session

Saturday, February 8th


Complete Schedule

Upcoming Sessions

Date Session Pts Notes
Saturday, Feb 08, 2014 03 (03) 620 Pending
Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 04 (04) TBD Pending
Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 05 (05) TBD Pending
Saturday, Mar 01, 2014 06 (06) TBD Pending
Saturday, Mar 08, 2014 07 (07) TBD Pending
Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 08 (08) TBD Pending
Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 09 (09) TBD Pending
Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 10 (10) TBD Pending
Saturday, Apr 05, 2014 11 (11) TBD Pending
Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 12 (12) TBD Pending
Campaign on hold until next rotation
Day, Date, 2014 01 (13) TBD Pending
Day, Date, 2014 02 (14) TBD Pending

Completed Sessions

Date Session Pts Notes
Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 01 (01) 600 Completed, all present
Saturday, Jan 25, 2014 02 (02) 610 Completed, all present
Saturday, Feb 01, 2014 NA 620 Gaming canceled, majority unavailable

Back to Logistics

- DO NOT PUT CONTENT BELOW THIS -

Gaming Schedule

GURPS High Fantasy Belrathius